Association Leadership

2015 Association Leadership

President Jeffrey W. Hallahan II,  Garden Homes Estates, Wareham

VP  Arthur Wyman, High Pond Estates & Stone Meadow, Bridgewater (Wyman Enterprises)

Secretary  June Johnson of Johnson Bayside Realty, Marion

Treasurer  Melissa Caron of Oak Hill MHC, Taunton

Executive Director Mary McBrady, Executive Director



The Members Only registration process is automated. The only way to gain access is to request an account online.

We are changing to an electronic newsletter format. Monthly e-blasts are mailed to MMHA members.

Help us Be the “Voice of the Industry”…Become a member today!

PO Box 73
Halifax, MA 02338
508-460-9523 (send text/inquiry/or voice mail)